•  

Newbie night drive - Pink Rock - 31 May 2018

Gaurav

Time to have an easy relaxed newbie night drive from Tawi Nizwa to Pink rock area or Bidayer if everyone likes. It's a perfect drive for newbies or an absolute newbie to learn in the best terrain that gradually transforms and offer plenty of opportunities to learn and play. In the end, we will have a suhoor before the dawn and return to tarmac before the sunrise.

When: 31 May 2018
Meeting time: 10:45 PM,
 the convoy will move sharply at 11:00 PM
Where: Tawi Nizwa Shops

GPS Coordinate: https://goo.gl/maps/yYkFvPBzW3U2

Level of drive: Newbie - Fewbie - All are welcome
Type of Car: Any proper 4x4 with front and back tow hooks and 10 inches of ground clearance.
Plan: Drive, train and enjoy until about 6 AM
What to bring along: Loads of snacks, Suhoor meal, plenty of water - whatever you like with little extra to share, water, liquids, smiles, stories, enthusiasm and willingness to learn.

Approximate finish time: 6 AM

Please RSVP on below calendar

• Like (+1) 2

Let's root for each other & watch each other grow.

• Gaurav changed the title to Newbie night drive - Pink Rock - 31 May 2018

Amazing video Sertac, well-done buddy.

Poor Shafiq at 7:25 realize not to follow Sertac so closely.......!

• Like (+1) 1
  • Haha (+1) 1

Sertac video has been attached to drive album in Gallery and I have uploaded my pics too of last 3 drives.

• Like (+1) 1

Thank you @Gaurav bhai for posting this one. It was a one to remember for a long time. Thanks to @sertac, @skumar83, @Asif Hussain and @Shafiq for joining and making this night a wonderful experience.