•  
Advertise here

Which is the best hd camera or gopro action camera?

brandan

I have been researching on gopro, sony and garmin full hd action camera from sometime, and now confuse to make the perfect choice. Hoping some of you have any experience here to help me make a right choice. Gopro wins in quality, Sony wins in battery time and Garmin one gets the best voice activated feature. Is there any one that has best of all and yet easy to use and comes with reasonable price tag of 1500 dhs or closer.

I have no real experience in action cams, my brother does have a Go Pro Hero 4 and I love the results on it both at day and night. I believe you should ask yourself what you really need and not be looking for all the features in one cam.Just like mobile phones today which come all packed confuse people and most of us use just 20-30% of the phones true potential. I would recommend you ask yourself which features you would need specific to your requirements and decide which one to go for.

I would suggest you have a look at Tom Tom Bandit which looks very promising, its got 3 hours of continuous record time and you can edit the video direct from you IOS or Android device, I have mentioned the feature below. It should be available through Virgin Mega Stores in Dubai or if you are comfortable you can order one online at dealshabibi.com