•  
Advertise here

Murquab to Lisalli to Qudra Lake offroad track in GPX and KMZ format

Gaurav

Amazing off-road terrain from Murquab to Lisalli to Qudra Lake in Dubai that offers an amazing mix of medium - tall dunes along with the surprise of small technical dunes.

Plenty of opportunities to play and have good dune bashing or dune driving along these set of lovely white sand dunes.

Advisable for seasoned lead driver along with fewbies and intermediate drivers only.

This area is not suitable for newbies or absolute newbies off-roaders.

Minimum cars: 3 capable proper 4x4 cars with recovery points.

Sharing the track of exact drive and terrain we followed.

Staring: Marquab Waypoint: 24.820579º N - 55.572085º E

Finished: Qudra lake Waypoint: 24.849747º N - 55.345336º E

Complete route track in GPX and KMZ file attached below - Enjoy.

image.png

image.png

Murquab Lisalli Qudra .gpx

Murquab Lisalli Qudra .kmz

• Like (+1) 3
  • Thanks (+1) 2

Let's root for each other & watch each other grow.

Fantastic ! Thanks for sharing. As soon as the camping season picks up this will be on my list of trails to discover.

• Like (+1) 1

"Go as far as you can see; once you get there, you'll be able to see further."

@Gaurav sharing the complete track details with GPX & KMZ attachment will help all of us who were not the part of the drive and also other offroad groups or any individuals who would like to explore..Lovely serji..

EXPLORE THE WORLD....

3 hours ago, Frederic Nuyttens said:

Fantastic ! Thanks for sharing. As soon as the camping season picks up this will be on my list of trails to discover.

Your welcome, but don't go less than 3 cars as this area is quite tricky and filled with soft sand and pockets.

2 hours ago, Asif Hussain said:

@Gaurav sharing the complete track details with GPX & KMZ attachment will help all of us who were not the part of the drive and also other offroad groups or any individuals who would like to explore..Lovely serji..