•  

Twilight Newbie Desert Drive - Murquab - Dubai - 26 May 2023

Chaitanya D

This drive is organized in full compliance with the COVID19 guidelines. We expect every member that joins this drive to go through below information and strictly follow these guidelines.

MUST READ AND TOTALLY AGREE: 

Drive Details

Level:  Newbie and above  ( ABSOLUTE NEWBIE NOT ALLOWED)

Meeting time: 6 PM 26th May 2023 Friday

Meeting Point:  https://goo.gl/maps/UPzSd1VJvSnYYraXA

Near Mosque in Morqum as in Google maps. 

Type of Car: Any proper 4x4 with front and back tow hooks and 8-10 inches of ground clearance.

What to bring along: Loads of water, snacks (for yourself), smiles, face mask, rubber gloves, enthusiasm and willingness to learn.

Approximate finish time: 10PM

P.S. Only join if you have a compressor to inflate your tires after the drive.

LIMITED SPOTS AVAILABLE:

• Limited to 12 cars maximum. RSVP will close on Friday - 12 Noon.
    • If the RSVP is full and you wish to join, please mention your name on the drive thread to add on the waiting list
  • Latecomers will be returned back - without ANY EXCEPTIONS.
  • Members without RSVP will be returned back - without ANY EXCEPTIONS.
  • Members that do not confirm the terms of the COVID requirements will be removed from the RSVP list.
  • Please withdraw your RSVP, if you aren't joining, so your spot can be taken by others.
  • Repeated no-show members after RSVP will have their account suspended for a month.

PLEASE RSVP ON THE CALENDAR

• Gaurav changed the title to Twilight Newbie Desert Drive - Murquab - Dubai - 26 May 2023

Hi @Rajesh NG - Welcome to the club ! Can you confirm your previous off-roading experience if any ? FYI, this is a Newbie and above drive, and since its a night drive, Absolute Newbie are restricted . Hence would help us accordingly advise you , if you can share your previous experience on off-roading. 

• Like (+1) 2

Hi @Arun Menon Welcome to the club:)