•  

Afternoon Newbie Drive - Maleha - 03 May 2019

Gaurav

Self-drive your 4X4 to venture through the desert safely with offroad experts. Its time to enjoy an evening drive and adrenaline dose in fresh sand dunes to challenge your senses and 4x4, with the best offroad enthusiasts in UAE.

As the summer is arriving so we are moving towards evening and night drives now, so let's open the first evening drive with an 80% mix of daylight and 20% with headlights surely able to thrill all your senses. This drive will also enable us to gear up and learn important aspects of desert driving in the nights, as it would be easier for newbies to join in night drives after this introductory drive.

When: 3 May 2019

Meeting time: 3:30 PM, the convoy will move at sharp 3:45 PM

Where: Adnoc Petrol Station Maleha Road

GPS Coordinate: https://goo.gl/maps/H2jguQQocz4gNCKY7

Level: Absolute Newbie, Newbie, more experienced drivers welcome to join to support this drive.

Type of Car: Any proper 4x4 with front and back tow hooks and 10 inches of ground clearance.

Plan: Drive, train and enjoy till about 8:00 PM

What to bring along: Snacks whatever you like with little extra to share, water, liquids, smiles, stories, enthusiasm and willingness to learn.

Approximate finish time: 9:00 PM

Please RSVP on the below calendar:

• Like (+1) 4

Let's root for each other & watch each other grow.

Thanks for a wonderful drive!

Me and my wife took some pictures, you can find them in the respective gallery.

• Like (+1) 4
  • Thanks (+1) 1