•  

Relaxed night drive Maliha 30 May 2019

Rahimdad

After a super exciting fun intermediate drive I would like to propose a relaxed night drive for all level of drivers to enjoy. It's time to self-drive your 4X4 to venture through the desert safely with offroad experts. Its time to enjoy an evening drive and in fresh sand dunes to challenge your senses and 4x4, with the best offroad enthusiasts in UAE.

As the summer has arrived we will be having night drives now, so let's thrill all your senses. This drive will also enable us to gear up and learn important aspects of desert driving in the nights, as it would be easier for newbies to join in night drives after this nicely paced drive.

When: 30 May 2019

Meeting time: 11 PM, the convoy will move at sharp 11:15 PM

Where: Adnoc Petrol Station Maleha Road

GPS Coordinate: https://goo.gl/maps/H2jguQQocz4gNCKY7

Level: Absolute Newbie, Newbie, more experienced drivers welcome to join to support this drive.

Type of Car: Any proper 4x4 with front and back tow hooks and 10 inches of ground clearance.

Plan: Drive, train and enjoy till about 3 am break for Suhoor and end the drive by 5 am

What to bring along: Snacks, Suhoor meal whatever you like with little extra to share, water, liquids, smiles, stories, enthusiasm and willingness to learn.

Approximate finish time: 5:00 am

Please RSVP on the below calendar:

• Like (+1) 4

Trip Report.

2 rocking drives in 2 consecutive weeks. So similar in the way both drives were conducted, yet in different terrains the challenges and fun was very similar. I think @Emmanuel attended both so he would be a good judge.