•  

Looks Like It Can Kick Some Serious A$$

desertdude

Never been a Ford fan, but seems they did their homework on the Bronco. 
https://www.google.ae/amp/s/www.caranddriver.com/news/amp33277335/2021-ford-bronco-specs-revealed/

I do however have concerns over the turbo, and the toll heavy dune bashing in 45 degrees takes..

• Like (+1) 2
  • Totally Agree (+2) 1

"Go as far as you can see; once you get there, you'll be able to see further."

I have been hearing about Bronco since 2016, finally this time looks they are going to be out soon.

Love the Ford research and """""""THOUGHT OVER"""""" designs, gizmos and engineering. Surely they have employed real offroaders than just a designer to make things look pretty.

Super Duper Like.

• Like (+1) 3
  • Totally Agree (+2) 2

Let's root for each other & watch each other grow.

Great. Now I have something to look forward to buying after 2030 after its been tried and tested by someone for about 10 years.

I hate the Chotu, the Bronco sport version. Ford did come up with the Raptor which really I appreciate, Bronco will definitely win many hearts. I've heard they are also going to develop a Bronco truck and it might gets its own branding like the Ram separated from Dodge.

• Like (+1) 2
  • Haha (+1) 1

It seems great and direct competitor of Wrangler. All looks good except isn't 245 horsies bit less when you compare with Wrangler. It would be nice to have something around 300HP. Xterra and FJ Cruiser were giving more HP many years ago. 

• Like (+1) 2
  • Confused (0) 1

5 minutes ago, sertac said:

It seems great and direct competitor of Wrangler. All looks good except isn't 245 horsies bit less when you compare with Wrangler. It would be nice to have something around 300HP. Xterra and FJ Cruiser were giving more HP many years ago.