•  

WINTER WELCOME DRIVE - All Level - Qudra - Dubai - 14 Oct 2023

Gaurav

Calling all Foodies, Storytellers, Dancers & Musicians with family and kids to enjoy

"Winter Welcome Drive"

• Bring your best BBQ / Tikka / Kebab / Mandi / Biryani recipe.
  • Get your dance playlist ready to groove.
  • Tighten up your guitar chords.
  • Fully charge your camera.
  • And mark your calendar.

Join us for an easy relaxed newbie and fewbie level (multiple convoys) 1-hour off-road drive, followed by kids playtime on the sand, where we can set up our food and drink station to sit together to enjoy the arrival of the best season in Dubai.

If you prefer to drive straight to the gathering location without any off-road drive, please state your preference in the comments below. Along with Absolute Newbies, we will take one convoy to the gathering location without any off-road drive.

Feel free to bring your friends, families and kids with their age-specific toys or games to enjoy brilliant outdoor activities.

We plan to enjoy the evening sunset (golden hour) with our friends and family to play with kids and then settle down with our favorite food and drinks to enjoy endless off-road stories, dance, music and games.

Please bring your own

• Food / Grill / Cooking and serving arrangements
  • Drinks and Ice (of course).
  • Chairs / Mats

winter welcome.jpg

Drive Details

Level:  All levels welcome

When:  14 Oct 2023, Saturday

Meeting time: 3:30 PM (SHARP - Without any exceptions)

Starting Point: https://goo.gl/maps/CvbAeQ4Drb4A5exp7

Type of Car: Any proper 4x4 with front and back tow hooks and 8-10 inches of ground clearance.

Approximate finish time: 8:00 PM and 9:00 PM (Two convoys to leave)

Please RSVP on the below Calendar 

Let's root for each other & watch each other grow.

Hey @Gaurav,

I want to come for this with my family with a non offroad route to relax and enjoy.

Then on Sunday go for Fewbie with Davie.

Is that okay? Or do I need to choose between one?